228 Main St., Lingle, WY 82223 • Ph: 307-837-2255 • Fax: 307-532-2283
E-EDITION LAST UPDATED:
Current E-Edition

Home 
 
Births Obituaries Engagements Weddings News Items Letters to
the Editor
 

Administration
Jeff Robertson
Publisher
Phone: 307-837-2255
Email: jeff@lingleguide.com


Rob Mortimore
General Manager
Phone: 307-532-2184
Email: rmort@lingleguide.com



Editorial
Travis Pearson
Editor
Phone: 307-532-2184
Email: tpearson@lingleguide.com


Bud Patterson
Staff writer
Phone: 307-532-2184
Email: bpatterson@lingleguide.com


Dondrea Braun
Staff writer
Phone: 307-532-2184
Email: dbraun@lingleguide.com


Andrew Towne
Sports editor
Phone: 532-2184
Email: ttsports@lingleguide.com



General
Jean Good
Circulation and Classifieds
Phone: 307-532-2184
Email: jgood@lingleguide.com



Graphic Arts
Julie Carr
Designer
Phone: 307-532-2184
Email: jcarr@lingleguide.com



Website Issues
NMC Technical Support
Email: helpdesk@newsmediacorp.com

Please include the name of this newspaper along with your username when emailing us with Website issues.
 

Copyright 2014 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal